Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of todd locke

todd locke

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd locke
"Great service and team. Always answers calls and willing to help! A++"
Profile photo of Shauna Cothran

Shauna Cothran

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Cothran
"Jonathan with this office is absolutely amazing!!! Very professional and caring about his customers! You can tell he wants you to have a very good experience and he is there to help in any way that he can! A plus!!!!"
Profile photo of angela turner

angela turner

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by angela turner
"State Farm has been covering me since I was 16. They are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Pender

Aaron Pender

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Pender
"State Farm went above and beyond to help us out and made one of the most awful experiences one of the best I think State Farm and Jonathan Pierce for everything they did for us Thanks Jess and Aaron"
Profile photo of Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

December 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cooper
"State Farm has been my insurance company for a long time and they have always been great but just recently they went above and beyond to help us out any way they could I think State Farm and Jonathan Pierce for everything they did for us and making one of the most awfully experiences one one the best Thank you so much Jess and Aaron"
Profile photo of Eileen Flynt

Eileen Flynt

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Flynt
"Anita Hendrix has been our agent for over 30 years. She's always been professional and had a friendly staff, quick responses and great service!"
Profile photo of Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Johnson
"Highly recommend Anita Hendrix and the entire staff at this location in Franklin. I have been insured with StateFarm for years and never had one negative issue. All good. Yvonne was there for me when I needed to insure my first new car. It was very last minute and she made sure I was covered quickly and efficiently so I could drive it off the lot. In addition, Jonathan has gone above and beyond to ensure that my life insurance policy is suited for my personal needs. I'm very grateful for this awesome team. It's like they say "like a good neighbor""
Profile photo of Javier Melendez

Javier Melendez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Melendez
"Excellent service, great people"
Profile photo of Varun Dhulipala

Varun Dhulipala

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Dhulipala
"Overall had a very great experience with everyone. Very easy to communicate with and very prompt with returning call. High recommend!"
Profile photo of Yong Kim

Yong Kim

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Kim
"Jonathan was great to work with. Made it easy and explained everything perfectly!"
Profile photo of josh holman

josh holman

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by josh holman
"I've been a client of Anita Hendrix- State farm for over 15 years. I have zero complaints about their service! Any time i have spoken with a member of their team they are super friendly and thorough in finding me the best quality coverage and the lowest possible rates. My whole family is covered by her. If your exploring insurance options i highly recommend talking with Anita and her team at State Farm."
Profile photo of JPB

JPB

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JPB
"I loved this office from day one! Everyone has been here at least 20+ years and they really strive to make sure I know every aspect of my coverage. You can't find a better agent in TN."
Profile photo of Helen Jones

Helen Jones

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Jones
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Ann Jenkins

Ann Jenkins

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Jenkins
"I loved their warmth and desire to always be helpful. I am elderly and many things had to be explained to me. I highly recommend. They are informative and will do anything the can to help you! Ann Jenkins"
Profile photo of Judy Marker

Judy Marker

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Marker
"WE HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR MANY YEARS. AT THIS LOCATION, LISA IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! GIVE HER A CALL, SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU EVERY NEED!"
Profile photo of Dana Navarro

Dana Navarro

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Navarro
"Excellent customer service and really nice and professional team."
Profile photo of Rick .O

Rick .O

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick .O
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18, in 1990 I moved to TN. Just down the road was Anita Hendrix State Farm, Lisa has been with them forever and has taken care of all my insurance needs. They were there for me when my house was damaged by water and they personally came out to make sure the contractors where doing an amazing job. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Judy C

Judy C

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy C
"I always get very quick response and great prices and excellent customer service. Great business that I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"Like family"
Profile photo of hoosrt

hoosrt

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by hoosrt
"Anita has been our agent for home, vehicle, boat and umbrella coverage since the early 1980s. We've had a number of claims, including several relating to my near-fatal car accident (my totaled car, uninsured driver and big medical bills). We have always found the agency and Anita to be responsive, efficient and helpful, and prompt to answer non-claim questions. Other companies may have cuter ads, might even be cheaper, I've never looked, but I wouldn't change. Today’s transaction by Myriam on my new homeowner’s policy-norcvrption!"
Profile photo of joe bauer

joe bauer

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by joe bauer
"Absolutely the best service and customer support anywhere!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bryan Carpenter

Bryan Carpenter

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Carpenter
"Have been a customer of State Farm and the office of Anita Hendrix for years. Every time I call I feel like they are making me a top priority and get my situation under control. Love to work with Lisa, she has put up with me for years, Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Keith Whitney

Keith Whitney

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Whitney
"I have been with this agency for 35 years and never have I been misguided by their service. Lisa is the utmost professional and wonderful to work with. A+++ in my book."
Profile photo of Lauren Drlicka

Lauren Drlicka

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Drlicka
"I walked in with no appointment & was given exceptional service. I didn't sign for a policy that day but I went back and forth communicating by email and I was able to get everything figured out for my auto insurance policy. I was new to the area and Myriam helped me. She made me feel welcome & was great with all my many questions. Even now, she continues to respond to emails with further questions. Myriam is wonderful and very professional!"
Profile photo of Rusty Shackleford

Rusty Shackleford

April 15, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Rusty Shackleford
"I think State Farm has really lost its edge with customer service, meaning that it is very much lacking. After an accident occurred where another car ran into my wife’s automobile while parked, this specific agent and firm dropped us as clients, and therefore State Farm also did as a whole. Keep in mind the accident was no fault of my family. It took several weeks for the car to be taken from a tow yard to a body shop to determine if it was originally totaled, or on the flip side, could be fixed. We could not buy another car until we received a check in the mail for the estimated worth of the totaled car. This took several more days, again another pain in an already stressful situation. No one should ever have to experience the long-term hassle we went through to take care of an incident that should be routine for any agent. STAY AWAY from State Farm! Even more strongly advised, STAY AWAY from this agency! You will regret it if you give them your business."